Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join RVCF
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Supplier Open Forum Call 12/10/19
12/10/2019
Time: 2:00 to 3:00 pm
Supplier Open Forum Call 12/10/19

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Retailer Open Forum Call 12/12/19
12/12/2019
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Retailer Open Forum Call 12/12/19

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Retailer Open Forum Call 01/09/20
1/9/2020
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm EST
Retailer Open Forum Call 01/09/20
Supplier Open Forum Call 01/09/20
1/9/2020
Time: 2:00 to 3:00 pm EST
Supplier Open Forum Call 01/09/20

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call 02/04/20
2/4/2020
Time: 2:00 to 3:00 pm EST
Supplier Open Forum Call 02/04/20

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Retailer Open Forum Call 02/06/20
2/6/2020
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm EST
Retailer Open Forum Call 02/06/20

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Retailer Open Forum Call 03/12/20
3/12/2020
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm EST
Retailer Open Forum Call 03/12/20
Supplier Open Forum Call 03/12/20
3/12/2020
Time: 2:00 to 3:00 pm EST
Supplier Open Forum Call 03/12/20

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
2020 RVCF Spring Conference
4/26/2020 » 4/29/2020
Location: Clearwater Beach, Florida   
2020 RVCF Spring Conference

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call 06/02/20
6/2/2020
Time: 2:00 to 3:00 pm EST
Supplier Open Forum Call 06/02/20

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Retailer Open Forum Call 06/04/20
6/4/2020
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm EST
Retailer Open Forum Call 06/04/20

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
Retailer Open Forum Call 07/02/20
7/2/2020
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm EST
Retailer Open Forum Call 07/02/20

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call 07/14/20
7/14/2020
Time: 2:00 to 3:00 pm EST
Supplier Open Forum Call 07/14/20

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Retailer Open Forum Call 08/06/20
8/6/2020
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm EST
Retailer Open Forum Call 08/06/20

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call 08/13/20
8/13/2020
Time: 2:00 to 3:00 pm EST
Supplier Open Forum Call 08/13/20
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
          Innovative Retail Technologies EDI Academy