Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join RVCF
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum - Deduction/Dispute/Resolution Mgt.
9/29/2020
Time: 2:00 to 3:00 PM EST
Supplier Open Forum - Deduction/Dispute/Resolution Mgt.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call 09/30/20
9/30/2020
Time: 2:00 to 3:00 pm EST
Supplier Open Forum Call 09/30/20

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Inventory Transparency and the EDI 846
10/1/2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST
Inventory Transparency and the EDI 846

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Retailer Open Forum Call 10/08/20
10/8/2020
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm EST
Retailer Open Forum Call 10/08/20

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call 10/15/20
10/15/2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST
Supplier Open Forum Call 10/15/20

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call 10/27/20
10/27/2020
Time: 2:00 to 3:00 pm EST
Supplier Open Forum Call 10/27/20
Deductions & Claims in a Turbulent Economy: RPA + AI to Cut Revenue Leaks & Fast-track Research
10/27/2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST
Deductions & Claims in a Turbulent Economy: RPA + AI to Cut Revenue Leaks & Fast-track Research

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call 11/04/20 (Focus on Amazon)
11/4/2020
Time: 2:00 to 3:00 pm EST
Supplier Open Forum Call 11/04/20 (Focus on Amazon)

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call - Housewares 11/05/20
11/5/2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST
Supplier Open Forum Call - Housewares 11/05/20

Sunday, November 8, 2020

 
2020 RVCF Annual Fall Conference-CANCELLED
11/8/2020 » 11/11/2020
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
2020 RVCF Annual Fall Conference-CANCELLED

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call - Hardlines 11/10/20
11/10/2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST
Supplier Open Forum Call - Hardlines 11/10/20

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call 11/12/20
11/12/2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST
Supplier Open Forum Call 11/12/20

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call - Footwear 11/18/20
11/18/2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST
Supplier Open Forum Call - Footwear 11/18/20

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

 
Supplier Open Forum Call 11/24/20
11/24/2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST
Supplier Open Forum Call 11/24/20

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Retailer Open Forum Call 12/10/20
12/10/2020
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm EST
Retailer Open Forum Call 12/10/20
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
          Innovative Retail Technologies EDI Academy